Find The Atmosphere (FIRST42)

If you ask me how it happen
I will answer with my heel
Finding truth behind the fire
I will flying to your hope

yei yei yei

So let me to take you
And fought in your name
Let me change this chaos age
And castaway from our home

Looking for to find atmosphere
I will flying with your hope

So let me to take you
And castaway from our home
Let me change this chaos age
And fought away this with your…

Let me to be your side
Feel my breath again

You, will feel so strong
Make we live again

Let me to be your side
Feel my breath again

You, will feel so strong
Make we live again

Let me to be your side
Feel my breath again

You, will feel so strong
Make we live again

Let me to be your side
Feel my breath again

You, will feel so strong
Make we live again gain gain..

So let me to take you
And castaway from our home
Let me change this chaos age
And fought away this with your…

Tinggalkan Balasan

