I’m Outta Time

Here’s a song
It reminds me of when we were young
Looking back at all the things we’ve done
You gotta keep on keepin’ on

Out to sea
Is the only place I honestly
Can get myself some piece of mind
You know it’s getting hard to fly

[x3]
If I’m to fall
Would you be there to applaud
Or would you hide behind them all
Because If I am to go
In my heart you grow
And that’s where you belong

Yes I’m out of time
I’m out of time
I’m out of time
I’m out of time
I’m out of time

I liked how assumptions about the trivia of senior managers in the office, that I failed a very big possibility. I really liked the moment where we talk to each other, let alone she is very pretty. She took me to the streets after office hours. She started talking about the social life that no longer social, real-life examples that show regularly from people who do not have abundant wealth, even a regular job. Someone in the office once said, the manager was very fond to guide employees through the state around. As a result she is too good even to me, that achievement in the work is still chaotic. When I inquired about the regulations that week, that I could not even finish it on time, she said it was not important anymore. When the desire to move forward has formed a person actually has been reborn as a professional. You’re not going to have time for pessimism in the wheel of life that demands to keep moving forward. If it stops then your balance will falter and you will fall, and you’re just going to spend the rest of time to regret your stupidity.

Then I started to look back (my teenage life stupid) to realize this way of thinking for a new, today I have the answer.

Tinggalkan Balasan

