What a Mess

Yeaah I was a mess today. This is what I get after following a short message on the phone. We met last Saturday to talk after work. It went pretty fast. He told me to meet on Saturday after Friday appointments. And it turns out I have time for it, so I said why not? He looks pretty neat and I think a great career. We talked all day in the hallway, talking about the atmosphere in the office and a lot of laughs. Then after I got home, he sent me an e-mail. Contents is he claiming to be gay and likes me (love?), So with a little black heart (because I was hugging him) I reply to the message that I was engaged. I sent an email again, and asked what he will do now. He said sorry about it,

It’s up to you

Good bye…

Tinggalkan Balasan

