Who am I? What am I? Loser/Dreamer

I was a web developer

That is my answer when people ask what I do in the office. That is what I wrote on a social media group. That’s because I do not think would be interesting if someone who has not completed the process of learning to concern themselves with such groups. A woman of course very carefully against the background of a male friend who was approached and had great potential to be successful or have been successful. And I think it sounds more interesting than an accountant or a regular employee. This is done because people have more respect for someone who is very specific about his expertise in the work table. It’s also because the two times I did get a degree in college with good grades and without intending arrogant I want others to know about it. And that’s why that should be known by my friends.

Unless maybe I want to be seen by others in a different way

I once went to a event hosted by old friends, and have a special theme discussed. This is how to be a good internet users. No single thing I’ve ever heard before, during my career in the office and I felt like a big nut without content. Dozens of men and women who have IT background gathered in one room and divided into several tables such as the ILC. I am still new in this section only joined a few months in office with internship status. So when admitted as a web developer, I feel like a clown among the scientists.

You know, when dealing with a professional sense of inferiority is always facing new professionals in all fields. There is still much to be learned before claiming to be a web developer. Since graduating last few weeks I’ve started to lose interest just to read a book at night and began to feel very clever. Most of a person who just graduated from college started to forget the basics of the discipline he learned while at work is basic science is very important to support our work in the future. That’s what I realized last night after starting to know about the world of work since November last year. Of course we also have to have knowledge of the latest version of the software is very difficult though because it was used with previous software. The days at the office super tiring and boring just beautiful employee who is able to treat it like a glass of fresh water in the Sahara desert. But of course I should not quit because I need the money.

Once again, work was hard to do and is done when it starts to lose-elementary and basic principles of a science especially when emotions to win the battle against logic. And further I have not found a logical node in this project, such as entering into a bottomless well today. A horrible place to live. Coupled with a pile of work that seemed never diminished and even more piled high on my desk and added a coworker who seemed to always have a way to get work performance, as if my life was more difficult than others. Due to another part completed on time and I was not. Feels like they are wearing roller skates, while I just barefoot and even then only crawl.

If I later was the age of 30 and above, maybe my thinking will change in work demands more mature, wiser, reduce errors, and become more productive. But I was only 23 years old and should not be wrong if I want to relax first, but I have to face this challenge as a grown man and made ​​me mature as a professional in the field of IT.

I feel like a fake when to go and join in the show earlier. I feel like the new students who participate in meetings among faculty when I was admitted as a web developer. I feel like a chameleon when it joined the group in social media before, and the people in it.

6 thoughts on “Who am I? What am I? Loser/Dreamer

  1. I think you are too modest, someone who is building his career should be more confident. Through such a meeting should you react enthusiastically to add relationships in order to increase the relationship between professionals be developed.

    1. yes I know that, I mean about the dreamer or loser is supposed to talk when someone has the data so it’s not just a matter of expertise especially brags.

  2. Through a meeting is a good start to introduce ourselves and our skills, so be proud for having obtained a degree in college because not everyone is lucky to college. 🙂

    1. Now all the things around me seem bigger than before, as I have found a new door. You know I have a lot of new friends now

  3. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

  4. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

Tinggalkan Balasan

