Rock n’ Roll, Morning Light Falls On You

If I could I would want to repaint this world
not something as big as getting rid of all wars
but i kinda want that as well

I won’t be an actor or a movie star
on the contrary i can’t even put up a good smile when i’m facing you
someone like me really has no way to do it
aah..

everything I did was wrong, and I don’t understand why I’m still rolling rolling
I’ve never taken care of it thats why my heart is hurting
before this surely our hearts were already entangled rolling rolling
with the speed of tumbling over frozen ground I set off running

there isn’t a reason but somehow i am sad
I don’t cry thats why I don’t get much help
so I sing to warm up such a night

the rock is rolling, bringing us along to somewhere somewhere
a life that splits the solid ground has sprouted
before we cross over that hill, so that it will shine
the morning that will light up even your loneliness

the little red car is carrying you
over the faraway bend
and I can’t see you from here anymore

there is nothing left, and I don’t understand why I’m still rolling rolling
I’ve never taken care of it thats why my heart is hurting
before this surely our, hearts were already entangled rolling rolling
with the speed of tumbling over frozen ground I set off running

Tinggalkan Balasan

