A Forgotten World (FIRST42)

Still remembered a forgotten world
I emerged from a dream
I’ll face again
A world apart
This will become an obvious

Expect rain dissolve my singing melancholy
I would guess

Still remembered the embedded world
I rise from dreams
Doubt right now my dream
Earth debris float all so real now

  Expect rain dissolve my singing melancholy
I would guess
Include dew wipe my sore memories
It is definitely my taste

  Expect rain dissolve my singing melancholy
I would guess
Include dew wipe my sore memories
It is definitely my taste

Tinggalkan Balasan

