Do It For Me Now (ANGELS AND AIRWAVES)

I’M frightened at night and the wind
has a roar
It’s seeps through the hall and from
under the door
Like the shit that was said
I can’t take it that well
I give and i give and i give and i give
and i’m still
Lost and hurt and bone thin from the
love that’s been starved
I know it got close but I’m sure it’s too
far
From the points of suspense, we know
it should be
The end of that part of our favorite
movie
When the guy grabs the girl and gives
her his hand
Says take me away from this torturous
land
Cause the grave is set up, the hole that
I dug
I gave and i gave and i gave and i
gave you my trust
Like the time that we kissed and you
gave me a lie
To add to the scene you pretended to
cry
But I’m here and I’m cool, the way that
it is
Just give me a chance and I’ll try to
forgive

And I don’t know
And I can’t guess
If it’s gonna b OK
But now my last wish
Is that you do this with me
Kiss me here and hold my hand
Let me feel like I’m the only one
I know you can
Won’t you do it for me now

I’ve really had it with the rain of the
tears
The predictable storm that has come
every year
And it sneaks in from shore with a bath
in its hand
I’m trying I’m trying I’m trying I’m trying
But I can’t
You’re a thief and a witch but I love
you to death
You stel my heart and curse under
your breath
But the one thing that I can most
willingly prove
That when you are gone I’ll be fine
without you

And I don’t know
And I can’t guess
If it’s gonna b OK
But now my last wish
Is that you do this with me
Kiss me here and hold my hand
Let me feel like I’m the only one
I know you can
Won’t you do it for me now?

Now just hold on, hold on to me
Hold on, hold on to me (hold on to me)
Hold on, hold on to me (hold on to me)
Hold on, hold on to me (hold on to me)
Hold on, hold on to me (hold on to me)
Hold on, hold on to me (hold on to me)
Hold on, hold on to me (hold on to me)
Hold on, hold on to me (hold on to me)
Hold on, hold on to me (hold on to me)
Hold on, hold on to me

Tinggalkan Balasan

