Good Luck

Mistaken thoughts from beyond the sky, you know
A Life spent saying goodbye?
The little piece of the future I saw
was waving goodbye

The small room i once lived in
Is now occupied by someone else
The horrible things I said to you
The days that were wasted

Perhaps if I’d taken that chance,
if I could go back to that day
But I’ll never be that person again

Even if that frail happiness
had somehow lingered on
A bad seed would have surely
sprouted
So, I guess this is goodbye

The cold cans of coffe from freezing
winters
That long rainbow coloured scarf
I stroll through the back alley
It all comes back to me now

Even if that frail happiness
had somehow lingered on
A bad seed would have surely
sprouted
So, I guess this is goodbye

Again

I guess

Goodbye, that’s enough
You can cope anywhere
Goodbye, I’ll manage somehow
without you
Goodbye, that’s what I’ll do

Tinggalkan Balasan

