Different Things (FIRST42)

So many things
That have occurred have been missed
When you’re here
Now you go and do not come back

This made ​​me realize all wounds
You were a real mirror of my past

This made ​​me realize all wounds
You’re only going to hinder me

I never understand this crazy
I live for you now all gone
I never realized this stupid
I live for you all has passed

This made ​​me realize all wounds
You’re only going to hinder me

I never understand this crazy
I live for you now all gone
I never realized this stupid
I live for you all has passed

One thought on “Different Things (FIRST42)

Tinggalkan Balasan

