Take You Home (A1)

I’m gonna take this chance to be up all night
I wanna fix this up just the way you like
I wanna shake the weight of the world, that’s right
I gotta make the most of the soul street like

And if you think I’m talking to much just tell me
If you need to change the past then help me
We got ten more minutes to go
I said, we got ten more minutes before we go

Ref:
There’s no regrets
At least not yet
And it’s safe to go
I heard it on the radio
So I’ll take you home

You know I need somebody to love me, yes
You know that I won’t settle for second best
We gotta live like that, ignore the rest
So if they all go east, then we’ll go west

You know I danced my life to a different beat
And I like here on the edge of me seat
And now the stage is set and we’re alone
And where we end up later we don’t know

Ref:
There’s no regrets
At least not yet
And it’s safe to go
I heard it on the radio
So I’ll take you home
I’ll take you home
And I’ll take you home

And if it gets to crowded, then may I suggest
Then when they all go east then we’ll go west
Come on lets go, go, go
And where we end up we don’t know

Ref:
There’s no regrets
At least not yet
And it’s safe to go
And I heard it on the radio
Oh Oh Oh
There’s no regrets
At least not yet
And it’s safe to go
And I heard it on the radio
So I’ll take you home

You know I take you oh oh

There’s no regrets (And when it gets to crowded then may I suggest)
At least not yet (then when they all go east then we’ll go west)
And it’s safe to go (And when it gets to crowded then may I suggest)
And I heard it on the radio (then when they all go east then we’ll go west)
Then I’ll take you home (When it gets to crowded then may I suggest)
You know I’ll take you home
You know I’ll take you, I’ll take you home (then when they all go east then we’ll go west)
I’ll take you home
So I’ll take you home

Tinggalkan Balasan

